We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Randy's Auto Care
303-795-9370
1059 W Littleton Blvd
Littleton, CO 80120
39.613465 -104.999870
http://randysautocare.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
34 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dee 11/14/2019
The best mechanic shop I have ever used. Great and caring service. The best prices and hones and fast! They are the reason I have my car safe and in the best condition year round.
  Lynne 10/28/2019
As always, I'm a completely satisfied customer! I've been taking my car to Randy's for probably 4 or 5 years (and I live pretty far away) because they're so good. The service is friendly, prompt and fair. I took my Corolla there about 10 days ago for its 75,000 checkup. They take into account the age and mileage of the car and make suggestions but never push. This time they suggested a different oil since the car is a little older. When I picked it up, they said I was good for the next two years and didn't need anything else except oil changes during that time. What other car place would say that?! That's why I go back again and again.
  Carl & Whitney 10/24/2019
Randy?s is my auto mechanic family. I say that because that is how they treat me. We take all our vehicles to them and trust their work and opinions as they have not let us down. Their prices are great for the quality services they provide. They could charge more and I would still go to them!
  William 10/20/2019
Randy's has the customer and service right up front. One may have service with confidence.
  Alicia & Jeff 08/29/2019
Randy?s has repaired our vehicles & were very fair in pricing, timely in the repairs & helpful with offering a loaner of available for long repairs. The staff is all friendly & courteous.
  Diane & Tim & Joey 08/29/2019
Can?t say enough great things about Randy?s !! They do the job right the first time, they stand behind their work and won?t fix anything that is not broken. I have used them exclusively for over 15 years on multiple vehicles and recommend them every chance I get!
  Dee 07/25/2019
BEST SERVICE in this area by far! Best prices and great caring service. I would never use anyone else. They keep my car in tip top shape!!!!!!
  Lynne 07/15/2019
I love these guys! I always have the best service no matter if it's just an oil change or if my car needs more work. They never try to oversell and have actually told me I don't need work when I thought I did. My dad and brother-in-law always told me to find an independent mechanic and I'm glad I listened. I'll never go to a dealership again for service. If I could give Randy's more stars I would!
  Jeff & Tammy 06/20/2019
Having the knowledge that my vehicle is always taken care of even in emergency situations by this amazing group of people gives me more peace of mind than I can ever express. Thank you for your service, your skill and your kindness
  Dee 04/04/2019
FIVE STARS always with you all!
  Luke 03/08/2019
I have had everything serviced on my car from oil change to muffler work! The gentlemen at Randy?s Auto care are HONEST, PROFESSIONAL and hard working! Luke. W
  Selena 02/15/2019
I have found Randy's Auto Care to be a good value and trusted with my car. I originally came to them from a recommendation from a friend and was happy with the estimate for the brakes and the work completed. This will be my first stop for my car repairs.
  Darrel/ Orchardpark Healthcare 02/07/2019
As always Randy?s auto did a fantastic job on our Dodge Grand Caravan. Had it fixed in one day and we were back in business.
  Linda 01/24/2019
  Nancy 01/18/2019
  Jennifer 01/10/2019
  Nancy 12/14/2018
I have been using Randy's Auto Care for quite a few years, and have always gotten superior service and attention to details about my truck.
  Jeff & Tammy 12/06/2018
Having a reliable vehicle is so important and NO ONE keeps my vehicle in top condition better than Randy's I will not go to any one else for service....hands down the best service center in town
  Veronica 11/15/2018
Randy?s is simply the best! They consistently deliver great customer service and quality automotive care. I?ve been a customer with them for many years and I wouldn?t choose any other shop.
  Mike 11/09/2018
GREAT SERVICE AND AN HONEST PRICE.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1059 W Littleton Blvd
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo