We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Randy's Auto Care
303-795-9370
1059 W Littleton Blvd
Littleton, CO 80120
39.613465 -104.999870
http://randysautocare.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Selena 02/15/2019
I have found Randy's Auto Care to be a good value and trusted with my car. I originally came to them from a recommendation from a friend and was happy with the estimate for the brakes and the work completed. This will be my first stop for my car repairs.
  Darrel/ Orchardpark Healthcare 02/07/2019
As always Randy?s auto did a fantastic job on our Dodge Grand Caravan. Had it fixed in one day and we were back in business.
  Linda 01/24/2019
  Nancy 01/18/2019
  Jennifer 01/10/2019
  Nancy 12/14/2018
I have been using Randy's Auto Care for quite a few years, and have always gotten superior service and attention to details about my truck.
  Jeff & Tammy 12/06/2018
Having a reliable vehicle is so important and NO ONE keeps my vehicle in top condition better than Randy's I will not go to any one else for service....hands down the best service center in town
  Veronica 11/15/2018
Randy?s is simply the best! They consistently deliver great customer service and quality automotive care. I?ve been a customer with them for many years and I wouldn?t choose any other shop.
  Mike 11/09/2018
GREAT SERVICE AND AN HONEST PRICE.
  Diane & Tim & Joey 11/08/2018
We have been using Randy?s for close to 10 years now. Wouldn?t even consider taking our vehicles anywhere else! Top notch mechanics and service, can?t recommend them enough!!
  Lynne 11/06/2018
I love taking my car to Randy's for either a simple oil change or for any major checkups or work that needs to be done! They're always courteous and friendly and it seems like they all enjoy their work. And the waiting room is bright and clean which you don't find everywhere. Even though I drive from near downtown Denver to take my car there, it's worth it!
  William 11/01/2018
One gets best service and helpful repair suggestions at the conclusion of the work. Always satisfaction.
  Dee 10/26/2018
Randy's is THE BEST ever. I would never use anyone else and trust them completely and their work ethics and caring and everything. They make me feel safe in my car.
  Bob & Jayne 10/25/2018
  Lynn & Kris 09/20/2018
  Cari 09/20/2018
  Tony 08/30/2018
Randy's Auto Care does outstanding work, and they take the time to explain in detail all work to be done, which is not always the case with some service shops!
  String & Karen & Kent 08/23/2018
Randy took the time to do the job carefully and completely.
Shop Comment
Thank you String for the great review!
  Susan 08/09/2018
  Al 06/21/2018
Excellent service always. Honest, reliable.
Shop Comment
Thank you Al! It's always a pleasure to work with you!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-795-9370
near by local auto car shop
1059 W Littleton Blvd
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo