We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Randy's Auto Care
303-795-9370
1059 W Littleton Blvd
Littleton, CO 80120
39.613465 -104.999870
http://randysautocare.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
16 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff & Tammy 12/06/2018
Having a reliable vehicle is so important and NO ONE keeps my vehicle in top condition better than Randy's I will not go to any one else for service....hands down the best service center in town
  Veronica 11/15/2018
Randy?s is simply the best! They consistently deliver great customer service and quality automotive care. I?ve been a customer with them for many years and I wouldn?t choose any other shop.
  Mike 11/09/2018
GREAT SERVICE AND AN HONEST PRICE.
  Diane & Tim & Joey 11/08/2018
We have been using Randy?s for close to 10 years now. Wouldn?t even consider taking our vehicles anywhere else! Top notch mechanics and service, can?t recommend them enough!!
  Lynne 11/06/2018
I love taking my car to Randy's for either a simple oil change or for any major checkups or work that needs to be done! They're always courteous and friendly and it seems like they all enjoy their work. And the waiting room is bright and clean which you don't find everywhere. Even though I drive from near downtown Denver to take my car there, it's worth it!
  William 11/01/2018
One gets best service and helpful repair suggestions at the conclusion of the work. Always satisfaction.
  Dee 10/26/2018
Randy's is THE BEST ever. I would never use anyone else and trust them completely and their work ethics and caring and everything. They make me feel safe in my car.
  Bob & Jayne 10/25/2018
  Lynn & Kris 09/20/2018
  Cari 09/20/2018
  Tony 08/30/2018
Randy's Auto Care does outstanding work, and they take the time to explain in detail all work to be done, which is not always the case with some service shops!
  String & Karen & Kent 08/23/2018
Randy took the time to do the job carefully and completely.
Shop Comment
Thank you String for the great review!
  Susan 08/09/2018
  Al 06/21/2018
Excellent service always. Honest, reliable.
Shop Comment
Thank you Al! It's always a pleasure to work with you!
  Michelle 05/10/2018
Really great trustworthy people and a great value!
Shop Comment
Thank you for the great review Michelle! We appreciate working on your vehicle and helping out!- Caleb
  Henry 09/27/2018
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
303-795-9370
near by local auto car shop
1059 W Littleton Blvd
Littleton, CO 80120
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo